Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Parakissshow crazy about Show Alan Luo
30 octobre 2010

Show Lo - Touching Sincerity (Beijing WFWT Press Conference)

On November 13, Taiwanese artist Show Lo will be holding his Wu Fa Wu Tian Concert at the Beijing Wu Ke Song Basketball Arena. Yesterday, Show made an appearance in Beijing to promote his concert. Having always developed a close relationship with the audience, naturally Show hung a friendly smile throughout the press conference. And he also expressed that he hoped for people that don't like him to attend the concert.

The concert at Wu Ke Song this time will be Show's first time holding a concert in Beijing. At the press conference, he was extremely modest, in contrast to the fans that were there to support him, who were very high-profiled about it, continuously screaming and cheering. The host Liu Yan was seemingly affected by it and accidentally made a slip of the tongue, and said "Wu Ke San" instead of "Wu Ke Song." The fans there went wild over him, so Show's popularity is evident. But he expressed that he would like even more to have people that don't like him to attend his concert, "I had once received a letter, they said they didn't like me before, and even bashed me before, but after watching my concert, they started to understand me, it's a pretty good feeling. I hope that I'll be able to use my sincerity to touch those that don't really like me, so, fans, please bring people that don't like me to Wu Ke Song."

Jolin Tsai, Amei Chang, Elva Hsiao have all been Show's concert guests before, and the guest this time around is being anticipated. Show said that the guest is still pending, but he really would like to invite Da S (Barbie Hsu) as guest, "We had collaborated before in 'Corner With Love,' we're very close/familiar, if she could interact with me on stage, it surely would be spectacular."

Source: http://asianfanatics.net/

Publicité
Commentaires
Parakissshow crazy about Show Alan Luo
Publicité
Publicité