Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Parakissshow crazy about Show Alan Luo
10 février 2009

Da S lacks happiness; Blue Lan & ZaiZai's fault

W020090209259799480729

normal_1152597927

Source: chinatimes
Translation: Sarah @ http://asianfanatics.net

CTV’s ‘Dance Flow’ held a recording on the 8th and Show Luo & Da S danced the ‘Back Up’ dance together. Afterwards, Da S gave herself 70%: “I only dance to prove that men are not under my control, but my hands and feet are under my control!” And earlier, when Da Xiao S accepted mainland China’s ‘ELLE + ELLE EXTRA’ interview, Xiao S said bluntly that Da S still cannot find happiness, and it is all because of Blue Lan & ZaiZai’s ‘agoraphobic’ personalities.

Sisters do magazine shoot; plays intimate lovers

Da Xiao S had to play intimate lovers for the magazine shoot and Da S felt very uncomfortable: “My sister kept using her big breasts to push at me.” Xiao S feels that Blue & ZaiZai’s ‘agoraphobic’ personalities dragged down Da S, and caused her to still not be able to find happiness till now: “My sister’s had too many relationships where it causes her to be ‘agoraphobic’ as well, there’s no man that will accompany her to do what she really wants to do, as soon as she gets into a relationship, she will stay at home all day.”

Love is useless; Da S cries stop

Xiao S said; “If I was my sister’s lover, then I would take her to California’s Napa Valley to drink wine, and then take her to eat at the top 10 best restaurants in the world.” Da S feels that she should stop now: “<Universal Superman> is my portrayal, as soon as I fall in love, I become useless, this time I’ve been single for a long time, and I feel that my mind has become increasingly clear.”

Da S says that Xiao S will often praise her husband, and uses this as a template to help her find a partner: “My sister and my mother loves to analyze my personality and love life behind my back, perhaps my sister knows me better than I know myself.”

‘Dance Flow’ changes pattern; locks in Zeng Guo Cheng

Earlier, Show was photographed to have a girl who looks like Vivian Hsu in his home, yesterday he stressed: “I don’t find anything wrong with my friends coming to my house to play mahjong, and I won’t stop making friends because of this.” And CTV’s ‘Dance Flow’ will change its pattern and change to a new host, production company expressed that the New Year’s Eve show hosted by Zeng Guo Cheng received good critique and he will be the new host.

Source: http://asianfanatics.net/forum/Da-S-lacks-happiness-Blue-Lan-and-ZaiZai-s-fault-talk625436.html

Publicité
Commentaires
Parakissshow crazy about Show Alan Luo
Publicité
Publicité