Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Parakissshow crazy about Show Alan Luo
13 janvier 2009

Xiao Zhu wants to duet with Da S

15339699

Xiao Zhu wants to duet with Da S
January, 12, 2009

source: dfdaily.com
translations: http://devoted2barbie.cjb.net

Xiao Zhu held an autograph signing session in Shanghai the other day for his latest album "Trendy Man". Because of the cold weather, Xiao Zhu went on stage 30 minutes ahead of time, "Last time, I remember when I held an autograph event, it went for 7 hours, since its too cold we should have a "limit" and go home early, I will sign as many and fast as I can," he then added "for those who can't have autographs, don't be discourage, I will come back"

Xiao Zhu had been collaborating with female stars for his past albums, but for the first time on his latest album, he'd gone solo. When the media asked for the reason, Xiao Zhu immediately answered "Because during the album preparations, Da S had a tight movie schedule, I certainly must have a duet with her next time". When the repoters asked him why he picked Da S, Xiao Zhu said with excitement : "Because she is my lucky goddess!", " You see how we filmed "Corner with Love" beautifully, and the song "Love Corner " also became a hit, I certainly want another collaboration with her!"

Source: http://asianfanatics.net/forum/Xiao-Zhu-wants-to-duet-with-Da-S-talk617167.html

Publicité
Commentaires
Parakissshow crazy about Show Alan Luo
Publicité
Publicité