Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Parakissshow crazy about Show Alan Luo
16 février 2007

The Piggy connection

1194881_202439

The piggy connection:

His nickname is Xiao Zhu, or little Piggy, as he weighed an astounding 110kg at age 13, when he was only 1.45m tall.

Show said he was bullied and teased mercilessly, and 'girls looked down on me'.

Then came puberty. He claimed he lost the weight within two months after he rode his bicycle into a drain and landed in hospital.

But he couldn't shake off his affectionate moniker, even though Show now carries a mere 63kg on his 1.8m-tall frame.

How much of a pig are you?

Show didn't answer the question. Instead, he said: 'Pigs are actually very clever. It's people who make them stupid and dirty. I know, because I have a pet pig - a wild boar that I also call Xiao Zhu - and it talks to me. That's why I don't eat pork. Otherwise my Xiao Zhu will scold me for eating his cousin.'

Is your house like a pigsty?

'I live with my mum so it's impossible for the house to be messy. She's almighty - she can clean four times a day.'

Which is your favourite pig icon?

'The cute pig in the Hollywood movie Babe. Pity it died of illness.'

Who are your zhu peng gou you and where do you hang out?

'I hang out with the members of underground group Party Boys. The eight of us play soccer and basketball together, and once we wore Superman costumes and rode motorbikes to scare people in the streets.'

Chinese New Year = hongbao. So will you be in the red this year?

'I give my parents the biggest hongbao but I always get it back - by playing mahjong, haha! I'm quite an expert at the game. I also give some to any crew members who greet me... that's why I always stay at home over Chinese New Year.'

Source: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/

Publicité
Commentaires
Parakissshow crazy about Show Alan Luo
Publicité
Publicité